River City HS
Sonoma
County Sol
5 p.m.
Preview I Recap
2 - 2

2010 Sacramento Gold FC Schedule

Date
Time (PT)
Home
Result
Away
Venue
Match Info
Q
11 a.m.
Bay Area
Ambassadors
1 - 0
Sacramento
Gold FC
River City HS
Preview I Recap
Sun, May 23
Q
Southern
Oregon Fuego
3 - 7
Sacramento
Gold FC
US Cellular Park
Preview I Recap
7 p.m.
Sacramento
Gold FC
3 - 2
Real
San Jose
River City HS
Preview I Recap
5 p.m.
Sun, May 9
Sun, May 16
5 p.m.
Sacramento
Gold FC
6 - 1
San Diego
Boca
River City HS
Preview I Recap
Real
San Jose
1 - 4
Sacramento
Gold FC
Yerba Buena HS
Preview I Recap
7:30 p.m.
Sat, June 19
7 p.m.
Sacramento
Gold FC
1 - 0
Arizona
Sahuaros
River City HS
Preview I Recap
Fri, May 21
Q
Sat, May 22
7 p.m.
Yakima
United
1 - 7
Sacramento
Gold FC
River City HS
Preview I Recap
Sun, June 6
Sacramento
Gold FC
7 p.m.
San Diego
Boca
0 - 2
Sacramento
Gold FC
Helix HS
Preview I Recap
Sat, July 3
3:30 p.m.
Sacramento
Gold FC
4 - 1
FC Sonic
Lehigh Valley
City Schools Stad.
Preview I Recap
Sat, July 31
5:30 p.m.
Sacramento
Gold FC
3 - 1
Chattanooga
FC
City Schools Stad.
Preview I Recap
Thur, July 29
Away Game
Home Game
Non-League
U = U.S. Open Cup Game         Q = U.S. Open Cup Qualifying Game         P = Playoff Game         A = After Extra Time
Sacramento
Gold FC
3 - 2
San Diego
Boca
River City HS
Preview I Recap
5 p.m.
Sun, July 18
P
Sacramento
Gold FC
2 - 3
Bay Area
Ambassadors
River City HS
Preview I Recap
5 p.m.
Sun, June 27
P
P
Sun, July 11
7 p.m.
Sacramento
Gold FC
6 - 3
Bay Area
Ambassadors
River City HS
Preview I Recap
Sat, May 29
3 p.m.
Doxa
Italia
1 - 2
Sacramento
Gold FC
River City HS
Preview I Recap
Sat, May 22
Q
Sat, April 17
7 p.m.
Sonoma
County Sol
2 - 4
Sacramento
Gold FC
Santa Rosa HS
Preview I Recap
5 p.m.
Sacramento
Gold FC
6 - 1
Southern
Oregon Fuego
River City HS
Preview I Recap
Sat, April 11
3 p.m.
Bay Area
Ambassadors
2 - 1
Sacramento
Gold FC
Chabot College
Preview I Recap
Sun, April 4
P

© 2015 by Sacramento Gold Fútbol Club, All Rights Reserved. Proudly created with Wix.com

STAY CONNECTED TO THE GOLD:

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • YouTube Clean