Q
River City HS
Real
San Jose
7 p.m.
Preview I Recap
2 - 0

2013 Sacramento Gold FC Schedule

Date
Time (PT)
Home
Result
Away
Venue
Match Info
7 p.m.
CD Aguiluchos
USA
2 - 0
Sacramento
Gold FC
Raimondi Park
Preview I Recap
Sat, May 11
Portland
Timbers U23s
3 - 2
Sacramento
Gold FC
JELD-WEN Field
Preview I Recap
7:30 p.m.
Sonoma
County Sol
4 - 1
Sacramento
Gold FC
Rancho Cotate HS
Preview I Recap
7 p.m.
Sat, March 30
Sat, April 6
7 p.m.
Sacramento
Gold FC
3 - 0
CD Aguiluchos
USA
River City HS
Preview I Recap
San Francisco
Stompers
0 - 0
Sacramento
Gold FC
Boxer Stadium
Preview I Recap
3 p.m.
Sat, June 1
7 p.m.
Sacramento
Gold FC
2 - 1
Real
San Jose
River City HS
Preview I Recap
Sat, April 20
Sat, May 4
7 p.m.
Sacramento
Gold FC
2 - 2
Sonoma
County Sol
River City HS
Preview I Recap
Sat, May 25
Sacramento
Gold FC
5 p.m.
Sacramento
Gold FC
2 - 0
CD Aguiluchos
USA
River City HS
Preview I Recap
Sun, June 16
A
7 p.m.
FC
Hasental
5 - 8
Sacramento
Gold FC
Calabasas HS
Preview I Recap
Sat, July 20
7 p.m.
Sonoma
County Sol
3 - 1
Sacramento
Gold FC
Rancho Cotate HS
Preview I Recap
Sat, July 13
Away Game
Home Game
Non-League
U = U.S. Open Cup Game         Q = U.S. Open Cup Qualifying Game         P = Playoff Game         A = After Extra Time
Sacramento
Gold FC
3 - 1
San Francisco
Stompers
River City HS
Preview I Recap
5 p.m.
Sun, July 7
Sonoma
County Sol
7 - 4
Sacramento
Gold FC
Rancho Cotate HS
Preview I Recap
7 p.m.
Sat, June 8
P
P
U
Sat, June 29
7 p.m.
Real
San Jose
3 - 3
Sacramento
Gold FC
Yerba Buena HS
Preview I Recap
Tue, May 14
3 p.m.
San Francisco
Stompers
1 - 3
Sacramento
Gold FC
Boxer Stadium
Preview I Recap
Sat, April 27
Sat, March 23
7 p.m.
Sacramento
Gold FC
5 - 1
Sonoma
County Sol
River City HS
Preview I Recap
7 p.m.
Real
San Jose
0 - 2
Sacramento
Gold FC
Yerba Buena HS
Preview I Recap
Q
Sat, March 16
7 p.m.
CD Aguiluchos
USA
0 - 3
Sacramento
Gold FC
Raimondi Park
Preview I Recap
Q
Sat, March 9

© 2015 by Sacramento Gold Fútbol Club, All Rights Reserved. Proudly created with Wix.com

STAY CONNECTED TO THE GOLD:

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • YouTube Clean