Casa Grande HS
Sacramento
Gold FC
7 p.m.
3 - 3

2017 Sacramento Gold FC Schedule

Date
Time (PT)
Home
Result
Away
Venue
Match Info
Sacramento
Gold FC
3 - 0
East Bay
Stompers
Cap. Christian HS
7 p.m.
Sat, April 15
Napa Valley
1839
2 - 2
Sacramento
Gold FC
Memorial Stadium
7 p.m.
Sat, May 6
Sat, April 1
7 p.m.
Napa Valley
1839
0 - 2
Sacramento
Gold FC
Memorial Stadium
Sat, April 29
Sonoma
County Sol
7 p.m.
East Bay
Stompers
2 - 1
Sacramento
Gold FC
Pioneer Stadium
Sat, June 3
7 p.m.
Sacramento
Gold FC
2 - 2
Sonoma
County Sol
Cap. Christian HS
Sat, May 20
2 p.m.
CD Aguiluchos
USA
1 - 3
Sacramento
Gold FC
Burrell Field
Sat, July 1
7 p.m.
Sacramento
Gold FC
0 - 0
East Bay
Stompers
Cap. Christian HS
Sun, June 18
Away Game
Home Game
Non-League
E = Exhibition Game         P = Playoff Game         A = After Extra Time
Sacramento
Gold FC
4 - 0
Napa Valley
1839
Cap. Christian HS
7 p.m.
Sat, June 10
Sacramento
Gold FC
1 -1
CD Aguiluchos
USA
Cap. Christian HS
7 p.m.
Sat, May 13
7 p.m.
Sacramento
Gold FC
1 - 3
Sonoma
County Sol
Cap. Christian HS
Sat, March 25
Burrell Field
Sacramento
Gold FC
4 - 3
CD Aguiluchos
USA
2 p.m.
Sun, April 9
Sacramento
Gold FC
0 - 5
Sacramento
Republic FC
American River Col.
7 p.m.
Wed, Feb. 22
E

© 2015 by Sacramento Gold Fútbol Club, All Rights Reserved. Proudly created with Wix.com

STAY CONNECTED TO THE GOLD:

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • YouTube Clean