2020 Sacramento Gold FC Schedule

Date
Time (PT)
Home
Result
Away
Venue
Match Info
Sat, March 7
7 p.m.
Sacramento
Gold FC
2 - 2
Sonoma
County Sol
Cap. Christian HS
Sun, March 15
3 p.m.
Project
51O
PPD
Sacramento
Gold FC
Merritt College
Recap
Recap
Cap. Christian HS
El
Farolito
PPD
Sacramento
Gold FC
7 p.m.
Sat, March 21
Napa Valley
1839
PPD
Sacramento
Gold FC
Dodd Stadium
Recap
7 p.m.
Sat, April 4
7 p.m.
Academica Fields
Sacramento
Gold FC
Recap
PPD
Sat, April 18
Academica
SC
Sat, April 25
Sonoma
County Sol
7 p.m.
Sacramento
Gold FC
PPD
Lucchesi Field
Recap
Sat, May 2
Sacramento
Gold FC
PPD
Napa Valley
1839
Cap. Christian HS
Recap
7 p.m.
Sat, May 16
12 p.m.
El
Farolito
PPD
Sacramento
Gold FC
Boxer Stadium
Recap
Sat, May 30
7 p.m.
Sacramento
Gold FC
PPD
Project
51O
Cap. Christian HS
Recap
Sat, June 6
Sacramento
Gold FC
7 p.m.
PPD
Academica
SC
Cap. Christian HS
Recap
7 p.m.
FC
Davis
PPD
Sacramento
Gold FC
Playfields Park
Recap
Sat, June 13
Sat, Feb. 29
Sacramento
Gold FC
1 - 1
FC
Davis
Cap. Christian HS
7 p.m.

© 2015 by Sacramento Gold Fútbol Club, All Rights Reserved. Proudly created with Wix.com

STAY CONNECTED TO THE GOLD:

  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • YouTube Clean